My kind of morning

Guys!!! It's sunny and about 15 (!!!!) degrees out - whut? So I brought my morning coffee, sunglasses, iPad and headphones out on the porch and enjoyed the weather. I only wore a pair of shorts and a crop top and it wasn't even cold. Absolutely amazing feeling. Literally so butthurt it's getting cold again next week - in fact it might even snow on Wednesday! It's impossible to make sense of the Swedish weather no matter how many years you spend here...
 
xx,
 
matilda
 
My daddy laughed at me this morning because I'd stolen my sister's coffee cup which says "You are my sunshine", that her boyfriend got for her in London. I laughed back and told him: "I don't need a boyfriend to buy me coffee cups saying "You are my sunshine" - wanna know why? Because I'm my own sunshine"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0