Några snabba

I love meeting new people
I have asthma
I'm seriously addicted to coffee
I only wear thongs, other ones I find extremely uncomfortable
I love talking a lot
My future dream is to study law in college, somewhere in California
I love wine, mostly white
The best compliment I've gotten is that I am a go-getter
I hate stupid, predictable, love comedies on TV
I've got my belly button pierced
I'm proud of speaking both Swedish and English fluently
I've (embarrassingly) a hook-up list in my phone
Prison Break, Breaking Bad and Sons of Anarchy are my favorite TV-shows
I have a neckless with the "Palo Alto tree-sign" around my neck everyday. I got this from my beloved host mom the day I left Palo Alto, California
I'm an incredibly bad loser
Milk is my favorite drink and I have outrageous amounts everyday
Nothing bothers me more than not receiving the best grade possible on a test

Min hjärna har nu varit aktiv från 9:30-6:30 och är påväg hem frusen, trött och hungrig så det blev helt enkelt bara några snabba idag. Behöver komma hem, ta bort smink, ta på mig ett par hot pants+en hoodie (eller det på bilden) samt krypa upp i soffan och dregla lite åt Mr. Jax Teller i SOA - puss och kram,
 
matilda
 
 


Kommentarer
Alexandra:(

Åååh vad du är snygg!!! Älskar bloggen med

Svar: Åh tackar!!
Matilda Warvne

2014-03-26 @ 06:18:10


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0