New week, new challenges

As I wrote last night my body is super sore so I decided not to work out this morning. However of course I woke up @6:30 anyway... Fun.

I definitely have a few less intense weeks in school in front of me which of course feels amazing. And due to that teachers are away Thursday-Friday we have some cancelled classes - wihhhho. I already have made up plenty of plans for the weekend already which I'll tell you about later... Exciting, exciting. Last weekend I put some clothing collages together that will come up later today - so excited for spring to be here whereas boots can be substituted with sneakers, fur coats with leather jackets. Can't wait.

Kärlek till er,


MATILDA

 

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0