Ny dille

Hi peeps!
 
Neither the girls nor I felt like going out partying tonight after all - I guess we all felt we needed a night at home so that's what we ended up deciding. 
 
As usual my sisters are with their boyfriends so guess what I'm up to? Online shopping of course...;) I have a new thing for fingerless gloves!  No matter how weird it seems at first; THEY ARE COOL AS FUCK! After spending a good amount of time searching for the perfect pair I found these babies. I'll match them with one of my black jackets; leather/fur/or the latest on I got in Stockholm. Can't wait,
 
matilda
 
... and they aren't only super cool - on top of all you can text w/o having your hands freezing cold!;) 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0