On Saturdays we wear pink

Good morning to you my lovely official diary.
 
What are all of my love bugs up to today? I decided this weekend to be a productive one. You know the Tilly drill at this point; get as much done as fast as possible, hehe... 😉 But to be honest, those are the best weekends, right? When you wake up on Monday morning and feel that you got a lot of shit done yet had a good time. 
 
So today it's homework, working out (to some extent depening on how much my body can take), körkortsteori, cleaning my room etc... Tonight I might just have a girls night, watching TV shows. It sounds like a pretty darn good Saturday to me.
 
What are your plans for today?
 
Hugs and kisses and hugs again to all of you,
 
M
 
Sun's tryna break through this morning by the lake.
Impossible not to spot me today on my morning power walk - "On Saturdays (Wednesdays) we wear pink."😉


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0