Spring breakers

My American friends are all on Spring break at the moment and I couldn't be more jealous... Thinking about my year in California always brings me mixed feelings; sometimes it just makes me smile because I remember how happy I was however unfortunately it too gives me less happy feelings because I miss it sososo much. Sometimes I miss it so much that it hurts... But at the same time I'm certain I will get back there at one point, I know I will. Oh how I miss the happiest place on earth, the Golden State - I'll be back for you Cali. Kisses, 
 
TILLY
 
Here are some lovely shots from last year during Spring break - enjoooooy;
My dream dorm at beautiful Stanford University.
Sickest city on the earth - San Fran, ladies and gentlemen.
Celebrating the beginning of Spring Break the right way - POOL PARTY!
Beeeeeach babe. Miss you, Hannah!
Stayed at this lovely house up in Bel Air for two nights - W O W.
The definition of California - could roller blade along Santa Monica for a living when I get older, hehe...😉


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0