Sunday Funday

Good evening friends!
 
How was your day? Mine turned out to be very good actually! Worked out this morning with my baby sister in the sun, before I headed to Evelina's brunch. Other than that I've been working on my tan (of course) and now I got pleeeenty of homework done and it feels great. Finished my TOK-presentation which is about how social media beautifies our perception of reality and this topic turned out to be very interesting to discuss. With help from the old man and the economist himself I too got started on my IA for economics and finally chose a topic for the huuuuge upcoming IB extended essay - lovely. You know me and you know how much I enjoy being as productive as possible. Now I can go to bed with a smile on my face!
 
I'll set the alarm at 6:30 as usual to work out before school tomorrow morning and then I only have one class to attend tomorrow which feels amazing. Then I'll head home for some lunch in the sun to later make it to my driving class!
 
Natti,
 
matilda
 
Godnatt på er från en nöjd Tilly! Xx.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0