Sunday plans

Hej på er gullisar!
 
How are you all today? Enjoying the lovely weather, I suppose? It's incredible how good weather puts me in such a good mood. I was up pretty early this morning as usual, having coffee and spent some time blogging.
 
Other than that I've been working out today as well as some driving with the old man. I just finished an episode of Sons of Anarchy and honestly my nerves can't take more than one episode at the time due to the intensity. IT'S SO FREAKING GOOD. My future boyfriend needs to appreciate it too otherwise it's highly likely that things won't be very good between us... ;)
 
Nah, peeps now I need to get moving. It's time for the second coffee of the day and some exciting (....) genetics studying for bio. In a few hours I'll head out to Torslanda and Anna's place for a cozy dinner! We're having tacos all the girls together. Lovely,
 
tilly
 
The bottom two are from this morning. Can't just the sun stay for forever now?


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0