Ten Feet Tall

Guys!
 
Remember earlier this week when I said I wanted to do something out of the ordinary this weekend? Something completely spontaneous and exciting... However I get so bummed when I'm like this; being sick really takes it out of me... I'm really not the kind of person who should be exposed to these colds since they're bringing me down so outrageously. I'm sure there are people who don't mind spending a few days in bed watching movies. But I get so frustrated it's insane. Not only the fact that I can't work out bothers me, but not having as much energy as I usually do to be able to constantly be on the go, which I love... My mommy always tells me that relaxing and recovering is good for you every once in a while, so why is it pissing me off? 
 
I might hang out with Rebeccisen a while before I'll head to Hovås to hang out with Biggie and Stinis for a movie night. In my condition I possibly couldn't establish more than that so it will be a perfect night. Most likely I'll head home not too late so I can get a good night sleep. Talk to you babes later! xx,
 
M
 
I'm usually Ten Feet Tall, today I'm like two at the most...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0