Trötter

I'm sort of annoyed at myself at this point because I wake up at like 6:00am every morning although I'm actually allowed to sleep in and then I get so incredibly tried at like 8:00pm it's barely possible for me to stay awake... Guess non of you can possibly relate to my huuuuge problem here but it's just frustrating okaaaay!? Hehe... ;) Dear god, I'm such a baby...
 
Oh well I'll do my best to stay up a little longer and set the alarm (like that's even necessary...?) for working out tomorrow morning before school. I have a long day ahead of me with math tutoring after school so I definitely need the energy. Oh well what to do what to do. 
 
Have a great Monday night friends,
 
matilda
 
According to my iPhone weather app it's supposed to be sunny all day tomorrow. Hopefully I'll catch the sunrise while heading out for my run!
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0