Tummen upp

... for days like these! The weather is amazing so basically all the students at Hvitfeldtska (a loooot) are hanging out outside in the sun during lunch hours and gaps - lovely. Just finished up my math class and it felt great. Pretty sure it was the first time ever I finished all the tasks that were given. My math tutor cancelled on my today which means I can go home directly after school. It doesn't bother me that much since today's class went great!
 
Too bad I worked out this morning because I'm full of energy and the weather is so temping... Maybe I'll just go out for a walk to soak up the sun!
 
Also I'm making exciting (!!!) plans for the weekends with my girls in a group chat- can't wait.
 
I GUESS I'M JUST BASICALLY HIGH ON LIFE! Peace out mates,
 
matilda
 
Två härliga sommarbilder från mitt sommarland... Åh soliga vårdagar som denna saknar jag svensk sommar så himla mycket. Kom snabbare, will you?


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0