Weekend plans

Hi darlings!
 
What's up? Hanging out in the sun I assume? It's absolutely wonderful weather out today. In fact I'm pretty sure that the temperature out today could easily be the same during a day in the summer. So of course I've been hanging out in the sun today; listening to music, having coffee and trying to get some economics done. It's feels great to just relax today since I didn't have much sleep and also because my day tomorrow will be pretty darn hectic. I'm planning on to start off the day with a workout as usual before I need too get ready for Evelina's birthday brunch. She's turning 19 and instead of celebrating it with dinner and drinks she decided to throw a brunch which I think is a great idea. And on top of all it's super convenient that the weather's so nice. After that daddy promised to help me with a couple of difficult stuff in school so unfortunately I need to spend some time on that... Rebecca and I were too thinking to drag our group of friends to the sea to just chillax (yes, I just used that word...) And since I want my godamn license asap I should try to get some practice driving done. 
 
What are your weekend plans?
 
Kram, 
 
matildisen
 
 
Juste glömt visa mitt nya hår... Men det är blondare och kortare (för kort) nu iallafall - här är några halvbra bilder på det...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0