Weekend plans

Love bugs!!!
 
What's up? I'm so excited about this day and this whole weekend! After school today I'm meeting up with mommy to get some stuff for tonight. Linn asked if a few girls wanted to come to a party tonight that a friend of her boyfriend's throwing, so I offered to have dinner and drinks at my place before. I'm making them salmon with feta cheese... You should be jelly😏
 
Tomorrow night I was asked to come to this other party that Karro was invited to so yeah - plenty of late nights, drinks and laughter for me this weekend but I'm super duper excited. I'm also having a catch-up hangout with my love bug, Sarah, at some point. Hopefully the weather is nice so we could go get coffee and just hang out in the sun! 
 
Enjoy your FRIDAYYYYY friends,
 
 
matilda
 
Me and my babeee Klara - one of the girls who's coming over tonight.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0