A sudden turn

Hi there again!
 
I'm taking some things of what I wrote in the earlier post back because this day didn't turn out to be so unprodoctive after all. My baby sister gave me shit for being hungover and forced me to go out running with her and so I did. My whole body was literally (okay figuratively) crying however it felt great with some fresh air and also we managed to catch the sun down.
 
Now I'm about to shower and put on a new cozy sweatshirt I got today - I'll show it tomorrow! And then actually get some homework done. I'll most likely fall asleep while doing so however it seems that workout at least gave me some energy.
 
Natti på er,
 
M
 
Detta mina kära vänner och läsare är mina nya leksaker. Vad som gör en IB:are glad och motiverad helt enkelt... 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0