Afternoon latte

That perfect glass of afternoon latte made on almond milk. I definitely recommend alternatives to milk such as almond and soy milk, especially for lattes and smoothies. Go Green also offers coconut milk as well as casheuw milk - how cool? I've never tried them but they seem delicious. Any of you tried them?
 
Had to show this to you guys because I thought it was hilarious. I think my family has taken this thing with caffeine to a completely new level, haha... ;) 4/5 Warvne's are drinking all sorts of coffee at this point and I'm in the process of converting my little sister as well. When Karro heard it she goes: "Men Matilda NEJ! Hon är så ung, låt henne va!" Hehehe... Oh well, at least according to me caffeine is the best invention ever... Or discovery or whatez. COFFE - YOU MAKE MY LIFE COMPLETE!
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0