Bära eller brista

Good morning y'all! The title of this post describes my mood right now so well. Most of my friends have mainly to things in mind at this moment; Prom and Graduation. Which was exactly what I had in mind last year in Cali at this point and will have next year (it's that funny, haha?) however this year that's not the case. I'm taking my two first finals today and I've actually gotten to a point when I'm not even nervous because I'm all like: "Well I've studied as much as possible, I couldn't possibly have done more..." I haven't figure out whether that's a good or a bad thing yet, haha...😉

Have a good day love bugs and wish me luck!
xx,
M

 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0