Birthday Brunch

Good morning darlings!
How are you? I doubt there is anything better than waking up to a sunny morning as well as a long-weekend with plenty of exciting stuff planned. I had my morning coffee and wrapped up an assignment for economics with daddy so that I could send my teacher the final draft and get it all out of the way.
 
As I mentioned my baby sister turned 15 a couple of weeks ago and is celebrating it today by throwing a brunch. So all of the Warvne's contributed with whatever they do best (or actually we were forced to do so on the demand of the little miss princess in the family.) Anyway here's the result. Pretty darn yummi if you ask me.
 
Talk to you later! Kram,
M
 
 


Kommentarer
rememberthiis.blogg.se

Mums!

2014-05-29 @ 13:11:01
URL: http://rememberthiis.blogg.se/
pineapple resort

Såg riktigt gott ut! :D

2014-05-29 @ 16:18:12
URL: http://www.pineapple-resort.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0