Busy day

Hi there peeps!
 
What is up with the weather? Holy shit the minute I got out of the school building it started pouring - like not even rain, but huge water drops. I thought my new (yey!) umbrella was going to break at one point... Oh well I guess this is the weather best suited for exam studying though, right?😉 How are we holding up today!?
 
I got through the tests however I have literally no idea of how I did on the math test, hopefully I passed though... Tomorrow we have cancelled classes in the morning - AMEN! So I'll have plenty of time to work out and have a late brunch+a cup of coffee before I'll head to school at 1 - lovely! After school I think we're having an Amnesty meeting as usually!
 
Enjoy the rest of this rainy Tuesday! Stay dry! (OMG why did that sound really bad for some reason? Like I was implying something I really wasn't? Jeeez, Tilly...)
 
Kramis,
 
M
 
Today'ssssss: Snott denna underbara/balla oversized t-shirten ur min lillasysters garderob. Från Zara kommer den. PEACE


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0