Cali inspo

Hi guys! 
 
The stomch flu couldn't hit me at a worse timing and it would be fair to compare me to a zombie at this point. I haven't eaten all day and can barely have a zip of water although I'm dehydrated. Just woke up from a 4h nap to realize that all the girls are getting ready for Hanna's birthday dinner at this point only to know I'll be stuck here in bed... There's nothing worse than missing out on stuff and even worse when it's due to the stomach flu...😔
 
Since I don't have anything else to do but being stuck here I've been looking online for some shopping which I never have time for otherwise. I got inspired by my one and only favorite place of all times - Cali. And in my loneliness I start to miss it even more...
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0