Carrie Bradshaw

Have you guys ever just completely fallen in love with a character in a book or a movie? I don't mean like "AAAAH EDWARD CULLEN IS SO HANDSOME!" More like whether or not you've gotten inspired by a characther or been able to relate to someone on so many levels? I LOVE Sex and the City and especially Carrie Bradshaw. In fact I picked it up when I was in the US although it's a superold TV-show. I don't know why really I just adore her personality, appearance and the way she expresses herself. I assume it might be due to the fact that she writes a lot and expresses her thoughts which I obviously enjoy doing too? Hey I'm a blogger, remember...?😉She just have such convenient descriptions and perceptions of the world. Love it. I'm actually following the character Carrie on twitter and basically everything she tweets is so relatable! Lovelovelove her. 
 
SO, S/O TO THE LIKE COOLEST WOMAN EVER!
 
xx,
Tilly
 
The last one's my favorite - so relatable to my personality... Or actually all of them are😉
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0