Double trouble

Hey you people!

Woke up at 6:30 as usual, went up to have a pain killer and went straight back to bed. My head and neck are aching as fuck as well as I'm pretty sure I had a fever last night. I'm afraid I'm about to get sick again... What is up with me? Shit, I'm so done with this. I have a short day today though so I think I'll go to school anyways. About to drag my ass out of bed soon and get in the shower...

The two upcoming weeks may be the most important weeks of all this year in terms of school - finals. My predicted grades will be based on how I do on finals so I better step it up.

How are you people doing this Monday morning?

Kramis,
M

 Two Tillys - double trouble...😉


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0