Dry schampoo

It's not breaking news that I work out a lot and in fact it's basically every day. However you're not supposed to wash your hair that often because it gets very dry. I try to wash it (with schampoo) only 3, sometimes 4 times a week and that is way too much. But neither do I want to walk around with dirty hair of course... I asked this woman at Kicks for advice today and she told me to try dry schampoo. I've heard it's supposed to be a great alternative however I've never actually tried it. Have any of you? I'll let you know the results!
 
Kram,
M


Kommentarer
Carolina

Torr schampo sliter på håret också, eller typ har samma effekt som att tvätta det ofta! Skölj bara håret med vatten utan att använda schampo och ist använd bara balsam på topparna så det håller sig mjukt! Så jag gör, förstår ditt dilemma men det funkar 👌

2014-05-15 @ 18:41:09
Anonym

Torrschampo är jättedåligt om du vill att ditt hår ska växa, då det täpper till hårcellerna och gör så att ditt hår inte växer. Jag missbrukade torrschampo innan och så fort jag slutade med det växte mitt hår typ en decimeter på bara någon månad.

2014-05-15 @ 23:32:13


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0