Energispridare

Good morning friends!
 
I fell asleep with a smile on my face last night I and don't even know why. Does that ever happen to you? That you get plenty of energy for no reason and are just generally happy and positive about everything? That was literally me last night and fortunately that smile lasted all night long which is convenient because Mondays require plenty of energy, don't they?
 
I set the alarm early this morning to hid an umbrella to be ensured one when I leave for school later today (okay yeah the Warvne's and umbrellas just don't come along really well, okay?) and then I headed out for my morning run. It felt like forever ago since I've been sick as well as that my heel has been struggling. But now I'm back on track! About to make the best out of this day - soooo, Monday? BRING IT ON!
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0