Establishments

Today I have managed:
- to forget my umbrella, which meant basically soaked all day.
- to choose my very ugliest jacket of all times because I thought "what the hell" this morning to later realize I look like a homeless person.
- to choose the very worst line in the bamba of Hvitfeldtska which resulted in no lunch break between my four long classes today.
- to pour coffee ALL OVER my white shirt in attempt to surpise Carro from behind and obviously forgot I had a full cup of coffee in my hand.
- to be forced to use my homeless looking jacket pulled up all the way all day in order to cover my coffee spots.
- to almost burst into tears in front on my math tutor because trigonometry literally wants to ruin my life.
- to fall all over this homeless guy on the tram because the chauffeur was aggressive as shit. Oh well at least we matched, the homeless guy and I in my homeless jacket.
 
So yeah there you go - all of my establishments for today. And on top of all I hate rain, am hungry as fuck, my heel is killing me and I'm exhausted. 
 
Oh Tuesday, how I love you!
 
Only I coupe of days ago my family and I had this for dessert and she sun was shining outside. Really felt like summer at that point. Now we're back to square one again.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0