Fresh shrimps&white wine

Hejsan på dig favvo-bloggen!
What's up fellas? How's life treating you? After my run today I got home to a dinner table full of fresh shrimps, avocado, ruccola, cucumber, skagenröra, white bread, mayo and white wine. How lovely? Exactly how I wanted to spend my Friday night in the middle of all the studying. I'm exhausted at this point and cannot wait to cuddle up in bed!
 
Some friends of mine have Prom today and from what I've seen they look all so pretty! Oh how I miss my perfect American high school Prom with the cutest guy, hot pink dress and the absolutely lovely open top floor in a building where you could spot all the stars, all in San Francisco with great music and chocolate fountains for dessert... Oh how lovely...
 
Enjoy your Friday night peeps and I'll talk to you tomorrow! Hugs,
M
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0