Late night thoughts

Godkväll på er kompisar!
 
What. A. Day. Since I was home early today I had planned to get plenty of homework done and so I did. Allowed myself two breaks in between though; one indoor workout and a driving session with daddy! I'm exhausted now so I think I'll cuddle up in bed, catch up on social media and then fall asleep the minute after.
 
However, just a late night thought: 
 
When I have more time I was thinking to write a post about the future. Yeah exactly about that scary-as-shit-yet-most-exciting word there is. The post will be about what my plans, dreams and hopes for the future are. I mean there are so many question marks on that point, isn't it? Where to live? What to do? What to major in? Although I have a (much needed) extra year of gymnasium to figure things out I'd better start giving it a thought you know... Where do you guys want to end up?
 
Nighty,
Tilly
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0