margaritas n' martinis

Hi love bugs!
Got home from school and my first instinct was: "Okay what homework needs to be done today?" To realize: "NOOOONE!"Jeez I don't even know how to describe my mood right at this point. Such. A. Relief.
 
So instead of spending my time with obese IB-books and with outrageous amounts of caffeine to be able to do so, I put my bathing suit on to enjoy the sun to the fullest while searching online for drinks and cocktails fot tomorrow night(!!!!!) I'm throwing a cocktail night for the girls, remember? Found so many yummy ones so later today I'll go with my daddy and sister to get supplies. WHIIIIE, can't wait.
 
Other than that I'm just going to enjoy the sun, work out and tonight I think my dad and I are looking up some colleges/universities in order to gain some knowledge what my options are for the future. 
 
How are you going to spend this upcoming long weekend? Tell meeeee 😊
 
PUSS OCH KRAM PÅ ER,
M
 
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

Varför slutade Vilma spela basket?

Svar: Det får du nog faktiskt fråga henne! :)
Matilda Warvne

2014-05-28 @ 14:20:04
Veronica

Gott!

2014-05-28 @ 15:43:18
URL: http://wallgrenveronica.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0