My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard

Hi peeps!
 
How's your day going so far? I actually haven't done much today at all. Decided to basically just take a day off from everything. My legs are so sore in combination with the fact that I twisted my ancle last night. Apparently heels, wine and the kullesten streets of Vasa wasn't a very good combination after all... ;)
 
Now I just made myself the most delicious smoothie on soy milk, 1 banana, fresh strawberries, frozen blue- and raspberries and some coconut flakes on the top! We got this new, adorable little pink blender so I was inspired to try it out. About to enjoy this bad boy in front of a good movie.
 
Kyss,
 
M
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Sofia

Åh Gud vad gott!!!

2014-05-01 @ 20:42:26


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0