On Wednesdays we wear a smile

Hey there!
 
Really felt like checking in on you guys! How are you doing?
 
I just got home from four classes and an Amnesty meeting to have some food in front of Modern Family. Holy fuck that show's hilarious... Please tell me you've seen it? My day had been pretty solid until the point when my economics teacher handed the tests back and I scored a 40/40, grade 7. Call me geeky or whatevz, but I don't care friends - HELL YEAH! Honestly that is exactly what hard work is for; studying your ass off for a test and receive a good grade, doing sit-ups everyday for a period of time and then spot some abs, work late nights to finally receive your paycheck. You name it, but hard work pays off and that's just how it is.
 
I can't wait to have Friday off - just not go to school, sleep in (as long as Tilly sleeps😉), have my morning coffee all alone, have time to work out and then just get things done. Lovely! On Saturday night Hanna darling invited a group of girls to her casa for her birthday dinner and then we're all going out clubbing to celebrate that she just turned 19 - can't wait! And also my baby sister is turning 15 (!?!?!?!) on Friday - many of birthdays to celebrate, presents to give and cakes to eat this time a year!
 
Have a lovely day babes,
 
M
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0