Organized

Good morning friends!
 
To be honest I don't think you want to know how I spent my Saturday morning, hehe... But as the pain in the ass I am, I'm going to tell you anyway. It all started out last week when my math teacher goes: "Holy shit! You need to get your shit together and start filing, girl!" So yeah that's what I've been doing. Literally spent 3 hours on it, haha. It's insane! The piles of papers never decreased. Pretty sure I was about to start sobbing at one point. Mostly because any of this shit can come on the end of year exams in like three weeks. Yey...
 
I got some responses on my post yesterday so I'll upload a post later bringing up what you guys asked me to! And also I want to say that I think you guys' comments/emails are so adorable!!!! Pussar på er!
 
KRAM,
 
M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0