What a day

Hi to you my official diary!
 
You can't believe how thankful I am that I got you. Just have the opportunity to express my feelings and thoughts whenever I feel like it and not only to myself but to you guys as well. It's pretty darn cool. 
 
It has been a HELL OF A DAY. Shit I don't even know where to begin guys. So many people, so loud music, so much sun, so much wine. It came to a point when I was in the middle of the crowd and one of Tiesto's drops comes on and I literally don't know whether to cry or to laugh. I wanted to cry because I was being punched and knocked down by hundreds of people however the feeling of just being there, right in the moment and just enjoy life to the fullest made me smile. WHAT A DAY.
 
And heeeey guys!? You know what the best part is? I have another day to come.
 
Nighty,
M
 
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

Du är så söt Matilda!!!!! Helt sjukt

Svar: Åh tack!!!
Matilda Warvne

2014-05-31 @ 00:53:29


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0