AND WHO AM I...?

Hi cutes!
Last night it was all about the masquerade ball to celebrate that it's only 200 days left for Graduation!!! Karro came over to my place to get ready together as usual and then we had a couple of drinks together before we headed to Leah's to pre-party with all the adorable girls in my grade. The night turned out to inlcude a bit of everthing, you know; too many shots, dancing, some drama but above everything - plenty of laughter!:) Unfortunately I didn't take any pictures from the actual event last night which I regret to the fullest since everyone looked so good in their masks. However I did shot some of the drinks Karro and I had.
 
Hope all of you who attended the event had a good night and ended up having a mystery kiss from a secret admirer in a masquerade ball-mask, hahah ;) 
/Kisses M
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Elin

vilka snygga drinkar!

2014-11-12 @ 18:56:01
URL: http://niles.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0