SATURDAY PLANS

GOOD FREAKING MORNING SUNSHINES!😃
 
It's been a long ass week so I was in fact longing for a relaxed Friday night. We had delicious chicken and parmesan for dinner and then Vilma and I cuddled on the couch until we fell asleep. Oh how I love my little doll!❀
 
Today I have a busy day coming up - essays for IB to write, a workout session at the gym, and because it was my mom's birthday last night (HAPPY LATE BIRTHDAY MOMMY❀) we're celebrating her with the extended family on her side this afternoon. Because her bday is so close to the first of Advent my mom likes to celebrate it with Christmas food, lussekatter, glögg, juleskum etc!😃 After that I'll put my falsies and heels on to hurry to Rebecca's place who's throwing the preparty for the night! My friend Jakob is turning 20 today (HAPPY BDAY CUTES) so later we'll head to his place to celebrate him!❀
 
 
Time to hit the gym!
/Kisses M
 
Ska se ifall jag kan fĂ„ upp denna lilla prinsessan för att hĂ€nka till gymmet men det Ă€r vĂ€l ytterst osannolikt eftersom att det Ă€r lördag och klockan Ă€r innan 12...😉


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0