@6AM

Morning lovers!
 
Just got on the bus after a workout session at the gym. Although this is my second super early morning at the gym I can already tell it is doing me good. Not only in terms of time since IB basically takes all I have at this point, but also psychologically - it's like therapy to me. Lovely!
 
Can't believe it's Thursday already? Wow time certainly flies. Don't know how to spend this weekend yet. Preferably I'd hang out with my beloved and missed friends however unfortunately I'm not sure IB will allow that, but we'll see. As usual I'll try to make the best out of it.
 
Have a lovely day, love bugs!!!❤️
 
/xoxo Tilly
 
 


Kommentarer
Klara<3

Hej och tack för en fin blogg!!! Vad kostar ditt gym och ligger det i sisjön? Kram

Svar: Svar finns nu i inlägg! Kram😊
Matilda Warvne

2014-10-12 @ 13:44:12


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0