COLOR

Good (late) morning friends!<3
 
Slept in until 8ish this morning whereupon I had some coffee before I dropped my little princess, Vilma, off at school to later hit the gym for a workout. Last night I spontaneously decided to run the mile (NOT AN AMERICAN MILE, but 10km;)) which I haven't done in a looooong time. But it felt great yet some sore legs today of coure. This morning I decided to do some easier cardio and then mostly abdominal exercises, so most likely I won't be able to laugh tomorrow, hahah... so sad!
 
Now I just got home, had a shower and put on my silken morning robe to continue this day studying... I'll also try to go to the city at some point for a couple of errands.
 
How are you guys doing today?
 
Kisses,
M
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0