DEAR OFFICIAL DIARY,

I've had the shittiest day today whereas my practice test for economics went straight to hell and I found out that I've gotten the deadline for first draft for the Extended Essay wrong which is the like biggest assignment in the IB Diploma so apparently I got a month less to get it done. Fuck me, for real.

Literally just wanna leave the IB Diploma at this point, however that's the best part with me - I know I never will. I've chosen to take on this challenge and I will complete it no matter what.

So yeah I'm about to head home and work my ass off because that's in fact the only thing I can do at this point.

Hope you had a better Monday than I did, love bugs!❤️

/Matilda

 
 
 


Kommentarer
sara

Åh vilken fin klänning! Vart kommer den ifrån?:)

Svar: Svar finns nu i inlägg! Kram😊
Matilda Warvne

2014-10-11 @ 10:57:47


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0