FALL BREAK, BABY

Hi my favorites and happy Friday!
 
I've been pretty cranky all day despite the fact that fall break is coming up - really don't know why? I guess I'm just stressed out about school and also that I'm taking Högskoleprovet tomorrow for the very first time. Are any of you going to take it?
 
Also the rain pisses me off, hahaha! But for real though?! What's the point with doing your hair and make-up as well as to put on a cute outfit if the rain will just make you look like shit anyway? Oh well enough with the cranky mood. I basically just dropped off my stuff and headed towards the gym once I got home. And as usual it made me feel a lot better. Now I'll just have a cozy night and mentally prepare for tomorrow.
 
Love,
Tilly❤️
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0