FAVVO-DAGEN

Happy Friday!

Did something absolutely amazing this morning. Since my body was so sore I could barely lift my pencil yesterday I decided to take a day off and instead I slept in another hour yet went up in time to not having to stress to school. It's Friday and I thought having a shower, getting ready and drink my morning coffee in peace without being in a constant hurry would be lovely.

And you guys! I got a new pair of boots which I believe I'll wear today - I like them beyond a lot! I'll try to show them to you this weekend at some point!😃

Kisses,
Matilda

 

 



Kommentarer
Malin

Hej skulle du kunna berätta mer om IB och hur det är
Att gå där, är det sant att det kostar 5000 kr att göra det provet och kan du lägga ut bild på sitt schema?:)

Svar: Svar finns nu i inlägg! Kram😊
Matilda Warvne

2014-10-10 @ 15:22:48


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0