FUCKING FRIDAY

Good morning you guys and I apologize for the rather harsh title but for real though, there's no way you can understand how much I've been looking forward to this day!!!! Just handed over my huge copy of the extended essay first draft to my supervisor and it's such a relief - I'M HAVING WINE TONIGHT FOR SURE!😉
 
Since my daddy became a member 24 😉 just last night we went there together this morning and it's a great way for us to spend time together and also I get a ride afterwards - oh how convenient!😃 So therefore today has already been busy with working out, planning a psychological experiment and after my next class I'm attending the Amnesty Campaign Hvitfeldtska is throwing today. After math I'll hurry back home to wrap Karro's gifts and then get ready to head to her place to celebrate all night. 
 
Have a lovely Friday, love bugs.
Kisses Tills
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0