HEJ FAVVO-BLOGGISEN

Hi love bugs!❤️
How are you doing today?
 
V spent the night yesterday and this morning we decided to take the car to school since I had a short day. It was lovely to get off at 1 and then be home 10 minutes later! Now I just had lunch and will make myself some coffee before I'll get started on homework. Most likely I'll take a break to hit the gym! And also I have no classes all day tomorrow - how lovely? Much needed.
 
Today is no ordinary day because it's my baby Karolina's 19th birthday! I wish you all the best and can't wait to celebrate you on Friday - HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
 
Kisses,
M
 
Bjuder på en liten bildbomb på mig och födelsedagsbarnet!❤️


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0