ON THE AVENUE

Hi friends!
What's up? 
 
Since I had a gap I hurried down to the avenue in the rain to get inside for a hot coffee and some homework. Now I just finish one essay for psychology and I have another one to write before I'll head back to Hvit. I'm in such need for break now though, hahaha... I'm so done already - my brain doesn't want to cooperate at all. I'm at the point where I need to read all sentences twice to actually make sense of it. Oh well basically just one day left for break right?😃
 
 
About to finish up here, attend one more class and then design my graduation cap! IIIIIIH 😃😃😃
 
Kisses,
M
 
 


Kommentarer
Elin

fin outfit!

Svar: Ååh tack!😊
Matilda Warvne

2014-10-23 @ 20:28:00
URL: http://niles.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0