SATURDAY BRUNCH

HAPPY SATURDAY, LOVE BUGS!

How are you all holding up today? Hopefully less tired than I am - oh well I guess feeling shitty today only indicated a hell of a good last night. Spent it in M-Town (really trying to sound as cool as the actual Mölnlycke people when I say that, however I really can't pull it off, haha...) and then we headed to the avenue to continue the celebrations of Karro's 19th birthday - happy birthday again, sweetie!
 
And speaking of absolutely nothing while walking on the avenue to the club last night we casually ran into Eric, Saga and Kian from Paradise Hotel - didn't even know they were in town? Either way, we honestly can't ignore the fact that I'm still a bit starstuck from getting a shot hugging Snygg-Eric ;) /Hybbe-Kändiskåta Tilly.
 
Woke up waaaaay to early this morning in relationship to the time I crashed last night - uggh don't even want to talk about it. Treated myself with a Saturday brunch consisting of American Pancakes made with almond flour topped with greek yoghurt, frozen blue -and raspberries and coconut flakes as well as a black cup of coffee.
 
Have a great day cuties.
 
Kramis,
M
 
 
And by the way there was no way I could possibly finish that, haha... I totally overestimated my ability to eat... ;)
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0