THERAPY

Studying your ass off for a math test and then have it go straight to hell doesn't really seem fair. I can't even explain my frustration when it comes to math. I'm not naturally smart - I study HARD for all my classes and once I study I receive good grades. However that's not the case with math and it PISSES ME OFF. After the test I went straight home, sobbed for about 10 minutes and then hit the gym for a hard workout although it's my day off. It was the only way to cure my anger.
 
Now I'm about to shower and get ready for dinner at Evelina's. All I need right now is my friends, a glass of wine and then tomorrow I'll just have to deal with it all again.
 
Wish you an awesome Friday night lovers!
/Tills
 
Kan knappt vänta tills jag får se denna lilla glädjespridaren igen - vi alla borde ha en sådan vän som faktiskt alltid ler och bjuder in gänget på middag "bara för att."


Kommentarer
Evelina

Tack för att du kom <3

2014-10-11 @ 03:03:22
URL: http://karinevelina.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0