TODAY'S PLANS

Good morning lovers!
 
How are you today?❤️ I'm enjoying my morning coffee in front of a couple of episodes of How I Met Your Mother. About to gather my stuff for the gym soon though to spend about an hour over there. After that I might drive over to H&M to see if they have this new sweater I'd like in my size, since they we're out of XS in the city. Then I'm having lunch at Vapiano with the girls since Frida and Cicci are leaving for Asia (!!!!) in a few days so we're throwing a goodbye lunch for them. Tonight mommy, Vilma and I are going to the movies - any advice on which one to watch?
 
Have a great Tuesday babies!
 
/Kisses M
Frida and I.
Mikaela, Cicci and I @Summerburst in May!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0