APPRECIATION

Hi lovers!
 
I only had one class today from 9:30-10:50 which indicated I was home early - lovely. Also the weather appeared to be gorgeous so I had lunch and prepared my second cup of coffee for the day and enjoyed it on the porch reading The Things They Carried by Tim O'Brien. I suddenly realized how greatful I should be because I'm in both IB English Literature as well as Swedish Lit. The two classes require you to read pleeeenty of books and of course it's painful when the book is dull or boring however I completely love when it's the other way around. In fact I've enjoyed all of the books for English so far and it's not only giving for my performance in school but also at a higher level in life. So yeah, IB, maybe it's a good thing you're forcing me to read works by authors I'd never lay my hands on, especially in the case of the very good ones!😉
 
Kisses,
M
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0