EXHAUSTED

Had such an exciting day in school today actually. Mostly due to the fact that I love being a part of Serviceutskottet, Elevkåren. I already enjoy it to the fullest so hopefully I can contribute with something to the organization as well.
 
Spent hours on a huge paper for maths to the point when half of me wanted to go to bed and the other half to start sobbing so therefore I decided to go out for a killer workout. And so I did. Managed about 5km full of sprints so let's just say I'm exhausted at this point. If you know me you'd know I wouldn't time myself or such. I simply had three rules; sprint as many times as possible throughout the 5k, run the very fastest as possible during sprints, preferably in such speed I'd almost fall over and lastly I can't during any circumstances stop after a sprint to catch my breath. Did I ever tell you the only time I have ever stopped during a run? It was when I lived in California and had just realized the fact that I was going home. It was the very last time I ran around the Stanford lake and I started sobbing so badly I couldn't breathe. That was the only time, ever. Either way now I've finished up with push-ups, dips, sit-ups, some abs rolling as well as some exercises for the bum...😉
 
Hell yeah I love this feeling. Exhausted to the very fullest.
 
Kisses,
Matilda


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0