FREDAG-FRIDAY-VENDREDI

Hi love bugs!
 
Like I shared the other day I only had a short meeting with my supervisor to attend for school today which means I'm already back at home. Decided to work out before that as well which means I have plenty of time studying now - "wheeey"! However it's gorgeous out so I just put on my bathing suit and will try to get stuff done in the sun - much more preferable. At 4 I'll pick up my mommy from work and then we will get some stuff for tonight. My oldest buddy and number one guy, Sebastian, is throwing a Kräftskiva tonight so that's where I'll be at 7ish.
 
How are you spending your Friday friends?
 
Kisses,
Tilly
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0