MORNING RITUALS

Happy Monday, folks!
 
Last night daddy and I went to the movies and saw Lucy. Typically I wouldn't enjoy such supernatural movies, however I definitely found this one entertaining. Mostly due to the fact that two of my absolute favorite actors had the leading parts - Scarlett Johansson and Morgan Freeman. Either way, it was a perfect way to finish up the weekend with the old man!
 
When I woke up this morning I had literally no idea where I was or what day it was. Typically I'm super aware of everything when my alarm goes on at 6:30... And woooow I need to show you pictures from my morning walk. It was incredibly beautiful up by the lake - almost like a fairy tale...
 
Have a good day!
xx,
M
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0