SÖNDAG I SOFFAN I SIDEN

Good morning my lovely friends!
 
It indeed is a good morning today! Woke up in a lovely mood. I've had an absolutely lovely birthday weekend and couldn't be more grateful for all the lovely people in my life. Now I've just had my morning coffee with the family and they all just left the house for a few errends so I'm all alone. Just had a shower and put on one of my silk morning robes I got for my birthday - can you believe it? I wished for one and received two so now I've got one in black and one in leopard pattern!😃
 
Can't believe it's Sunday already though - like where the heck did all Saturday go, hehe? After I finished up my birthday out clubbing with all the ladies as well as V and his friends I crashed at V's place and we didn't wake up until 2pm the following day(!!!!) Which meant I wasn't home until 4:30ish whereas I had breakfast (hahaha) and basically just spent rest of the day cleaning up after my birthday dinner and organizing all my birthday gifts! Oh well maybe it's alright even for me to have those days every once in a while too, I mean it was my birthday after all!😉 Now I'm all cuddled up on the couch in one of silk robes with my iPad and I'm about to get started on some homework!
 
Wish you a lovely Sunday, babes.
Hugs,
Matilda 
 
Överlycklig tjej i ny sidenmorgonrock och med nya kameran!😃


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0