WEST COAST-BEST COAST

Hi love bugs!

This day literally past by quicker than I realized. Last night Karro had invited a bunch of people over to her place for pregame and at around 11-ish we headed in to the city. Later I spent the night at Mr.X AND we woke up at 2pm?!?! What the heck? I've basically woken up 6:30 every morning in my entire life and when I woke up this morning it wasn't even morning anymore? That's the shit I don't like... Oh well I had such a cozy night and morning either way so I guess I'm all good...😉

I've felt so sick to my stomach all day and thus haven't been able to eat anything... Now we just got out to the summer house so hopefully I'll have an appetite soon so that I can take part in the BBQ that's on the menu tonight...

How are you spending your Saturday night cutie-pies?

Kisses,
M

 

So excited to be back at the most peaceful and beautiful place of all times.


Kommentarer
Susanna Maria J

Lovly

2014-09-13 @ 18:56:14
URL: http://oslofru.com/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0